The ASC Executive Committee is pleased to announce that Robert Hoffman, Albert Mueller, Tom Scholte, and Stuart Umpleby have been affirmed as trustees for the term 2019-2025, elected by ASC members. They will join Jocelyn Chapman, Peter Tuddenham and Jason Hu, who are serving as ASC trusses in the period 2017-2023.

The ASC extends sincere thanks to Mick Ashby, Bruce Clarke, Susan Parenti and Ray Ison who have recently completed their terms as trustees.

Comments are closed.