Program Committee

Conference Committee

  • Ranulph Glanville (ASC President, Royal College of Art, London, conference chair)
  • Thomas Fischer (Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China) Email (website inquiries)
  • Christiane Herr (Xi’an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China)
  • Timothy Jachna (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)
  • Sylvia Rabeler-Skok (University of Binghamton)
  • Stuart Umpleby (The George Washington University)

Sub Committee: Present

  • Stuart Umpleby (George Washington University, chair)
  • Bruno Clarke (Texas Tech University)
  • Ranulph Glanville (Royal College of Art, London)
  • Michael Lissack (Institute for the Study of Coherence and Emergence)

Sub Committee: Past

  • Ranulph Glanville (Royal College of Art, London)
  • Louis H Kauffman (University of Chicago, Chicago)
  • Stuart Umpleby (George Washington University)

Sub Committee: Future

  • Ranulph Glanville (Royal College of Art, London, chair)
  • Mary Catherine Bateson (Boston College)
  • Dai Griffiths (Bolton University)
  • Robert Martin (Truman State University)